Orangewood Christian School

Office Hours - 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM


Administration

Donald M. Larson, PhD

Head of School
wevans@orangewoodchristian.org

Robert Sterling

Director of Operations
bsterling@orangewoodchristian.org

Joyce McDonald

Director of Admissions
jmcdonald@orangewoodchristian.org

Gigi Harris

Director of Finance
gharris@orangewoodchristian.org

Ulyses Cardona

Director of Technology
ucardona@orangewoodchristian.org

Garland Gould

Director of Development
ggould@orangewoodchristian.org


High School

Richard Miller

High School Principal
rmiller@orangewoodchristian.org

Brian Cobb

Assistant Principal/Dean of Students
bcobb@orangewoodchristian.org

Jan Fraas

Assistant Principal/Director of Educational Services
jfraas@orangewoodchristian.org


Jeff Johnson

Spiritual Life Director
jjohnson@orangewoodchristian.org


Guidance Department


Tracey Bailey

Head of Guidance
tbailey@orangewoodchristian.org

Norm Tumlinson

College Counseling
ntumlinson@orangewoodchristian.org

Linda Bellet

Guidance Assistant/Registrar
lbellet@orangewoodchristian.org



Athletics

Karen Braun

Athletic Director
kbraun@orangewoodchristian.org


Patti Kemp

Athletic Assistant Director
pkemp@orangewoodchristian.org


Middle School

Joe Austin

Middle School Principal
jaustin@orangewoodchristian.org

Davey Olsen

MS Guidance Counselor
dolsen@orangewoodchristian.org


Lower School

Terry Pond

Lower School Principal
tpond@orangewoodchristian.org

OCS School Committee

Dwayne Gray, Chairman
Scott Brown
Jennifer Dickson
Carisa Groomes
Don Langmo
Curtis McWilliams
Ellen Megginson
Allyn Williams

Click to Learn More


Employment

Human Resources

hr@orangewoodchristian.org


Employment Application downloads:

Employment Application-Administration Employment Application-Administration (133 KB)


Employment Application-Administrative Assistant Employment Application-Administrative Assistant (188 KB)


Employment Application-Teacher Employment Application-Teacher (191 KB)


Employment Application-Substitute Teacher Employment Application-Substitute Teacher (190 KB)


Employment Application-Coach Employment Application-Coach (190 KB)



Professional Misconduct Reporting Information


Identifiying and Reporting Professional Misconduct Identifiying and Reporting Professional Misconduct (245 KB)